Fourth of July!

24 Jul

We were in Gulf Shores Alabama again this year for the Fourth of July and some family fun and frolicking. Here are a few highlights from the annual golf cart parade.

My parents by the beach. Aren’t they cute?

My dad and I also found this cool snake in the sand dunes. I’m not sure what kind it is, I didn’t want to get too close.

There are more pictures of the trip on the way including a visit to Pensacola and more of my awesome cousins, so stay tuned!

5 Responses to “Fourth of July!”

  1. Aunt Jan July 24, 2012 at 3:28 PM #

    Thank you for posting, as usual they all make me smile. Love.

  2. David Pope July 24, 2012 at 4:14 PM #

    Thanks, dp & dp

  3. Mom July 24, 2012 at 4:59 PM #

    I’m not so sure about the cute part.

    • Aunt Jan July 24, 2012 at 7:28 PM #

      Yes, you are cute in that pic. Jan

  4. bmbosse July 24, 2012 at 8:14 PM #

    That is a great pic of your mom and dad!! I miss your mom on Fridays.

Leave a Comment

