#SheReadsTruth

12 Jul

About a month ago I found out about this daily devotional series through Jenna at Eat, Live, Run. (One of my favorite food/life blogs by the way. If you haven’t checked it out I strongly recommend doing so!) With the YouVersion Bible app on my phone I was able to follow along with other women reading the 21 day series, Living the Surrendered Life, and it was awesome. It was interesting to see what other people got from the day’s reading on Twitter and Instagram when they added #shereadstruth to their pictures and thoughts.

Today is the first day in a new series at She Reads Truth and I wanted to invite anyone who wanted to come and join along. If you click on the picture above it will take you to the She Reads Truth site and they have the details of how to follow along there. I’m excited to see what this new series on Prayer holds for me.

Leave a Comment

