And She’s Back!

9 Jul

I hadn’t planned to have a little vacation from my blog, but with all of the other things I’ve been up to this summer I guess I did. Well that stops today because I have lots I want to share! Here’s my to do list, ready:

  • Gulf Shores vacation
  • Recent summer reading
  • New recipes
  • Favorite art projects from last school year
  • Summer crafts/furniture redo
  • My quest to re-design my photography website

Kind of a lot, but I’m excited and hope you are too!  Stay tuned…

Leave a Comment

