Houston Love!

30 Dec

This is what I did this morning as a header for a possible new blog. Having time off from work is fun.

Now off to more pressing maters like cleaning out my garden. So many weeds, yikes!

3 Responses to “Houston Love!”

  1. Aunt Jan December 30, 2011 at 7:18 PM #

    I really like that, hope you took care of the weeds too.

  2. convergenyc January 1, 2012 at 1:18 PM #

    Very pretty! I likes it.

    PS this is a really layout did you do this yourself?

  3. asharperfocus January 1, 2012 at 3:53 PM #

    Thanks guys! I did do this myself from a photo of downtown I had found a while back. And Aunt Jan I think Chickweed with be the death of me. Oh well, it will be worth it this spring I hope.

Leave a Comment

