Rebecca and Filippo’s Wedding

8 May

This past weekend I went to Austin for another wedding. Paulina’s sister, Rebecca, was the one getting married. Unfortunately Sean and my parents weren’t able to make this wedding, but I had a great time with the rest of the family.

Corwin was a great flower boy.

I liked how Rebecca’s parents framed this shot.

Rebecca and Filippo looked so happy!

Here are some shots after the wedding.

Here’s both families together.

The getaway car was awesome!

The reception was at Austin’s Umlauf Sculpture Gardens.

The gardens were a beautiful backdrop to a wonderful evening.

I had fun walking around the gardens with Corwin

We were looking at the fish in the pond here.

One of my favorite parts of the wedding was the cake. It was a cupcake cake!

And let me tell you, they were delicious.

The topper was also adorable. Rebecca likes hippos and Filippo like squids, so they had a custom topper made. Too cute!

I also did some other fun things in Austin this trip, but I’ll have to make that another post.

One Response to “Rebecca and Filippo’s Wedding”

  1. Mom May 8, 2011 at 10:47 PM #

    Thanks for posting these. Great photos, as usual.

Leave a Comment

