Corwin and Ian

18 Mar

Wednesday I got to go over to the Harper’s and take some photos of my nephews. I know I’m partial, but I think they are pretty darn cute!

Corwin wanted to take some pictures with his bear Chester, which was very sweet. I think Corwin wanted to play more than take pictures so when we were done we built a pretty awesome train track for Thomas and Percy.

I couldn’t resist the baby toes.

I love Ian’s expression here. It makes me giggle every time.

See I told you they were cute!

6 Responses to “Corwin and Ian”

  1. Paulina March 18, 2011 at 8:46 PM #

    Awesome! 🙂 I’m definitely going to get prints and frame some of these.

    I really love the one of Corwin and Chester; it’s adorable!

    Corwin says, “I love you!”

  2. asharperfocus March 18, 2011 at 8:56 PM #

    Yay, I’m glad you like them. I have them all finished so I just need to put them on a disk for you. Will you be around this weekend? Tell Corwin I love him too!

  3. Paulina March 18, 2011 at 9:09 PM #

    We’ll be here. We have taxes with Bob at 2 on Saturday, but that’s the only thing on the schedule that I know of.

  4. Sallie Harper March 18, 2011 at 9:50 PM #

    As Paulina says, “Awesome!” However, as their grandmother I may be just a little bit prejudiced.

  5. seanpatrick March 19, 2011 at 3:20 AM #

    in that last picture, Ian just KNOWS he looks good!

  6. Aunt Jan March 19, 2011 at 4:00 PM #

    I’m not an unbasised party either, but they are great pics. So cute. They are growing and changing so fast. Mom will love them. Thank you Sarah. Love, Aunt Jan

Leave a Comment

