Happy Halloween

31 Oct

Sean and I don’t have much planed for today. Although I am making some pumpkin bread, which I hope will be delicious. Last night we went to a party at our small group leaders house which was a lot of fun. Sean dressed up as Don Draper from Mad Men, and I was Don’s secretary. I thought about trying to be Betty, but she has blonde hair and I don’t like her very much.

The weather here in Houston has cooled off this weekend as well and it is beautiful. I am definitely enjoying fall!

3 Responses to “Happy Halloween”

  1. sarah November 2, 2010 at 1:42 AM #

    You are my fave, and the cutest ever.

  2. Rachael November 3, 2010 at 7:54 PM #

    You guys are so cute! And I’m lovin’ that dress (but you always have the cutest clothes!)

  3. Sarah Pope November 10, 2010 at 11:47 PM #

    Thanks guys. We had fun!

Leave a Comment

