Happy Mother’s Day

11 May

mom_me

I had a great time today looking through old photos with my mom. I think she’s pretty swell, so in honor of my mother on mother’s day here are a few of my favorites of her and I together.

Me at 11 months

Me at 11 months

At Bob and Nancy's wedding 1986

At Bob and Nancy's wedding 1986

Mom and I when I'm almost 5

Mom and I when I'm almost 5

On my 18th Birthday

On my 18th Birthday

2 Responses to “Happy Mother’s Day”

  1. Aunt Jan May 12, 2009 at 11:11 PM #

    Pretty darn cute, both of you. Mom is holding up really well…doesn’t look hardly any older when you were 18, compared to when you were 5.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dear Blog, Please don’t feel neglected… | A Sharper Focus - June 15, 2013

    […] realized a few years ago I posted quite a few pictures of my mom and me for Mother’s Day, but hadn’t done the same for my Dad. So, here are a few I’ve […]

Leave a Comment

