New York, New York!

26 Apr
The Brooklyn Bridge

The Brooklyn Bridge

During spring break Sean and I got to visit New York City. We stayed with Sean’s sister Juliana and her son Aidan, who were wonderful host. It was a great trip and I can’t wait to go back again.

Here’s are some of the high-lights – New York 2009

The Empire State Building

The Empire State Building

3 Responses to “New York, New York!”

  1. seanpatrickpope April 27, 2009 at 4:54 PM #

    the pictures make me want to:
    a) go back to new york
    b) watch 30 rock

  2. Aunt Jan April 28, 2009 at 5:04 PM #

    I tried to leave a message yesterday..and It wouldn’t let me so I’ll try again. As usual you took some really great pics. I love the ones of the library, if I went there I wouldn’t want to leave.

  3. asharperfocus May 7, 2009 at 2:12 AM #

    Thanks Aunt Jan! It was a fun trip and the library was definitely very cool. If I lived in NY I would love to spend lots of time there relaxing.

Leave a Comment

