Pumpkin!

9 Dec

corwin-with-pumpkin

Corwin came to visit in October and we had just bought pumpkins which he liked to run around and point at excitedly. He’s super cute in this picture. Here’s my happy pumpkin I carved for Halloween.

pumpkin

One Response to “Pumpkin!”

  1. Aunt Jan December 10, 2008 at 7:03 PM #

    This is my 3rd try, they wouldn’t let me leave a message …He is so cute. I really like the art work you showed, it is great when they can have fun and learn too. The spider pic made me laugh…only because I know it freaked your Mom out. Ask her about the wolf spiders we had in Fla.

Leave a Comment

