Long time, no update

24 Nov

I know, I know. I have been awful about posting. I keep thinking of things I would like to post about, but I’ve been lazy. I could say that I have been busy, and I have, but it just comes down to laziness. I hope to be able to be more diligent this Holiday Season.

Here is the new link to my photo albums from the past few years, including this past summer.
My Life in Photos
I still have a few to add to the Gulf Shores 2008 Album.

2 Responses to “Long time, no update”

  1. Paulina November 25, 2008 at 3:12 AM #

    We still need to get the beach pictures you took that last morning from you. 🙂

  2. Aunt Jan November 26, 2008 at 4:50 PM #

    Thank you Sarah, love all the pics from Gulf Shores…especially the ones of Darla and Mo. Usually they are taking the pics so it was really great to get just the two of them together. Love, Aunt Jan

Leave a Comment

