Evan and family

9 Feb

Last weekend I got to do my first photo shoot with my new lens. The longer zoom was very handy. Evan’s parents asked me to take some more pictures for them since Evan’s now 7 months. He did a great job and was full of adorable grins.

Evan and Dad

2 Responses to “Evan and family”

  1. Paulina February 10, 2008 at 2:06 AM #

    Will you come take some pictures of Corwin in a few weeks when he turns 1?

  2. asharperfocus February 10, 2008 at 3:41 AM #

    I would love take pictures of Corwin. I’m looking forward to his birthday!

Leave a Comment

