Children make me sick.

30 Jan

No really, I’ve haven’t been able to breath out of my nose since Sunday, and last week I had a fever and had to take my first sick day. I’ve also had 5 kids absent over the last two days. That’s a quarter of my class. Hopefully when the weather stops changing so much my kids, and I, will be healthy again. Maybe I should of gotten my flu shot after all.

One Response to “Children make me sick.”

  1. Aunt Jan February 1, 2008 at 3:36 AM #

    I hope you are feeling better soon, it seems like almost everyone has some form of crude…Darren and Lise had the stomach intestinal kind, and Darla said the flu was all over Oxford. Spring needs to come soon…. Love, Aunt Jan

Leave a Comment

