Hey look. I won something.

23 Jan

I entered the TCU study abroad contest a few months ago and they have the winners posted online now. Take a peek, but feel no need to read the cheese essay, please.

5 Responses to “Hey look. I won something.”

  1. Sarah H.N. January 23, 2008 at 1:19 AM #

    Wow! Congrats! And awesome picture. We do need to actually connect one of these days…

  2. Paulina January 23, 2008 at 1:43 AM #

    Hey, did you actually get anything for winning this? 🙂

  3. seanpatrickpope January 23, 2008 at 6:13 PM #

    sarah, we need to work on your writing style. let’s just say it’s a good thing you take excellent pictures. also, i do believe you meant to say “peek”, that is unless you were trying to make a pun.

    i love you!

  4. asharperfocus January 23, 2008 at 7:25 PM #

    Is that better? Also we should work on your punctuation. I always thought the beginning of a sentence was supposed to be capitalized. And no, I didn’t really get anything for winning the competition except for a pat on the back letter saying I’d won. But, I can now put on my photo resumé that I’ve won something.

  5. seanpatrickpope January 24, 2008 at 6:57 AM #

    it’s not my fault that i like e.e. cummings

Leave a Comment

