Baby Evan

29 Sep

Evan3

About a week and a half ago I was able to take some pictures for a family here in Houston. Baby Evan was about 4 months, and such a good baby to work with. Here are some highlights.

Evan2 Evan1

5 Responses to “Baby Evan”

  1. Ryan September 29, 2007 at 3:33 PM #

    That is perhaps the smoothest looking baby I have ever seen.

  2. Aunt Jan October 4, 2007 at 3:25 PM #

    Love the one with the big smile, almost as cute as Corwin..LOL

  3. ALove October 10, 2007 at 3:42 AM #

    You should appreciate this. It’s dancing. Choreographed dancing. Mastered.
    Call me please!

  4. asharperfocus October 11, 2007 at 3:11 AM #

    You basically just made my whole day, and I’m sure if I watch it again tomorrow it will totally make my day again. And yes, I do need to call you. It has been too long. I love you!

  5. Richard Newton December 31, 2007 at 4:32 PM #

    I wish I would have gotten to see you over the holiday. I’ve been sick most of it.

    Anyway, I really need some photography lessons. I really have no eye.
    Hope to see you soon.

    Happy New Year
    R-

    http://www.sowingtheseed.org

Leave a Comment

