I really did go the beach, I promise.

13 Jul

Here are a few of my favorite pictures to prove it too!
The Baker Family, aka my cousins

The Baker Clan! We had a great time at our annual photo session this year. From the right, Nathan, Mo, Darla, JannaKate, Drew and Ellie.
Ellie, cutey pie Nate the Great

Janna at the pool Drew walking the beach
Corwin was also there for most of the week. It was his first time to dip his toes in the Gulf, and he seemed to like it, at least for a bit.

Corwin, can I help you?

And here are some fireworks, for spirit. I was trying to practice my night photo skills.
fw2.jpg fw1.jpg fw3.jpg

2 Responses to “I really did go the beach, I promise.”

  1. Aunt Jan July 14, 2007 at 1:12 AM #

    The picture of the Bakers is great, I hadn’t seen that before. Corwin’s is so cute. I know that you really did go to the beach, LOL, I saw you there.

  2. Ryan July 21, 2007 at 5:12 AM #

    I care about your family photos.

Leave a Comment

