Happy Birthday Dad!

11 Jul

So I don’t have my pictures ready from the beach, but they’re on their way I promise. Last week on the 3rd was my Dad’s birthday, but I did not have access to incriminating photos. So, a week late, but better now than never. Happy Birthday Dad, I love you very much!
dad2007

Jr High?  but not sure 1973

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Dad!”

  1. seanpatrickpope July 11, 2007 at 6:06 AM #

    yay for july dad birthdays!!!

  2. Aunt Jan July 11, 2007 at 6:46 PM #

    That second pic of your dad, in college??? Are you sure he’s not related to Jimmy Buffet ??? Happy B’day Wally.

  3. asharperfocus July 11, 2007 at 8:24 PM #

    Yep, that’s dad in grad school. As far as I know he’s not related to Jimmy, but who knows.

Leave a Comment

