Fun in the Sun

25 Jun

Well I’m back in Houston for a few days before I head out again for my family’s annual jaunt to Gulf Shores AL. I was able to pack up most of my stuff in Fort Worth this weekend and will only have to go back for one more trip to turn in the key to my place and what not. I’ll miss FW, it was a very nice place to live. Sunday we spent in Austin for Corwin’s baptism. It was fun to hang out with Paulina’s family and eat yummy food.
Gethsemane Lutheran Church in Austin Proud parents Grandpa and Corwin, what a funny expression from them both
Oh, and in other news. I officially have a job! I signed my contract with Spring ISD today. Fourth grade math and science here I come!

2 Responses to “Fun in the Sun”

  1. Josh June 26, 2007 at 2:53 AM #

    Congrats on the job. Welcome to the real world. Hahahaaa!!!! No seriously, well done.

  2. Aunt Jan June 28, 2007 at 10:05 PM #

    It is cool that you got to be godmother, and that they christened Corwin in the same church that they got married in. See you soon.

Leave a Comment

