Summer

21 Jun

I’ve been busy the last two weeks with the VBS play and work, but this week things have slowed down a bit. It was great to have Lauren and Jonathan and Co. here this past week, and Sean this past weekend. A fun time was had by all I think. I hope they come back soon, we still haven’t gotten to go to the Heights together. This weekend I’m off to Fort Worth to pack up my apartment and then to Austin for my nephew’s baptism. I’m going to be a godmother, pretty cool I know. Not much else is happening.

3 Responses to “Summer”

  1. Aunt jan June 21, 2007 at 9:42 PM #

    Another road trip, you are busy,busy. Give Corwin a kiss for us, and tell Paulina’s Mom our prayers are with her for her surgery. XOX

  2. Josh June 22, 2007 at 12:44 AM #

    Thanks for the picture, and be careful on your road trip.

  3. Lauren June 28, 2007 at 2:18 AM #

    We all loved being in Houston with you Sarah. Thanks for hanging out with us so much!

Leave a Comment

