Look at me, I’m Educated

15 May

Yep, I finally graduated on Saturday and I already have a teaching position lined up for the fall back in Houston. Fourth grade math and science here I come. Thanks to everyone who has wished me well and supported me over the last five years, and before. You are all much appreciated and I give you my heart felt thanks!

5 Responses to “Look at me, I’m Educated”

  1. seanpatrickpope May 16, 2007 at 5:03 AM #

    so those who have yet to graduate are not educated? i see how it is …

  2. Aunt Jan May 17, 2007 at 4:28 PM #

    We are glad you are now educated, hopefully that will go on for years
    to come. Love, Aunt Jan

  3. Josh May 18, 2007 at 1:58 AM #

    Congrats Sarah.

  4. Ryan May 20, 2007 at 2:04 AM #

    Comment!

  5. asharperfocus May 20, 2007 at 3:39 AM #

    haha, thanks a lot Ryan.

Leave a Comment

