Boston, finally I know

10 May

I got back from Boston Monday. I had a great time visiting Allie at Leslie. The weather was beautiful, spring had just began to bloom. Here is a link to some pictures highlighting the trip. Sorry I don’t have any of John Lithgow.

Boston

3 Responses to “Boston, finally I know”

  1. Josh May 10, 2007 at 9:13 PM #

    You’re good.

  2. Aunt Jan May 17, 2007 at 4:27 PM #

    I sent you a comment before, but it didn’t go thru–I’ll try again.
    I love the pics of Boston, great mini tour. Jan

  3. asharperfocus May 17, 2007 at 4:52 PM #

    Thanks Aunt Jan and Josh. I’m glad you could partake in Boston with me!

Leave a Comment

