It’s off to Bean town I go!

3 May

Tomorrow, weather permitting I am off to Boston, Cambridge to be exact, to spend the weekend with Allie. I know you will all miss me very much, but don’t worry I will be back in no time. Home of the Boston Tea Party, the Red Sox(but I only know this because my mother just told me), prestigious colleges and what not. I’m excited and will fill you all in when I get back!

4 Responses to “It’s off to Bean town I go!”

  1. Josh May 3, 2007 at 4:56 AM #

    I’m glad I read this before I said something about your comment on my last post. I thought that you were thinking that Manhattan was apart of Boston.? Now it makes sense. Have fun.

  2. asharperfocus May 3, 2007 at 4:58 AM #

    Haha, now that would have been funny. Thanks!

  3. seanpatrickpope May 3, 2007 at 9:53 PM #

    ummmmm…. hello, also home to the Pixies!!!! come on, sarah.

  4. Lauren May 7, 2007 at 9:45 PM #

    I am jealous! Are you going to stop by the Isabella Stewart Gardner museum of art or the Boston Public Library?

    How are the beans?

Leave a Comment

