Spring Break

17 Mar

Well spring break is almost over, but it’s been a very nice week with a little bit of adventure and a bit of rest. Last weekend Katherine and I ventured out to Booker, Texas for our friend Stephanie’s wedding. If you know where Booker is without using a map, I am very impressed. The rest of the week I have been in Houston, visiting my new nephew and working on homework. I only have six weeks left of school! Now all I have to do is find a job. I’m not really worried about finding one, just one that I want to do.
cool cafe in Shamrock Texas Wheeler Texas, really good chicken friend steak A true texas bbq pit Visiting Granny

One Response to “Spring Break”

  1. Aunt Jan March 18, 2007 at 10:02 PM #

    Loved the pic of cowboy on the armadillo, too funny. You and Esther really cute. Good luck with your final weeks of school, heres to finding the prefect job too!!! Love , Aunt Jan

Leave a Comment

