I’m an Aunt!

27 Feb

My brother and sister-in-law had their first baby today! I’m very excited for them and our family, I can’t wait to meet the little fellow. Hopefully I’ll have more soon, I’ll keep you posted.

3 Responses to “I’m an Aunt!”

  1. Josh February 27, 2007 at 5:50 PM #

    Congrats Sarah on becoming an Aunt. I know that you didn’t do anything to become one, but it’s still exciting.

    On a side not, Aidan loves the cars that you bought him from London. He takes them everywhere we go and even sleeps with them. So they were a big hit.

  2. Lauren February 27, 2007 at 11:41 PM #

    by “Hopefully I’ll have more soon” do you mean more babies?

  3. asharperfocus February 28, 2007 at 2:03 AM #

    Hopefully I’ll have more information on my nephew soon, not me having children soon. Crazy people you

Leave a Comment

