Goodnight London

16 Feb

Today was my last day at my school in London and tomorrow morning I fly back to Fort Worth. I’ve had such a wonderful time and it has gone by so quickly. The children kept begging me to stay, and one even burst into tears when we were saying our goodbyes, which I felt awful about. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep in contact with them and maybe even go back to St. Vincent de Paul some time. Well I would like to write more, and I have a ton of pictures I took today. However, I am getting up at 5 am so I can get to the airport in the morning so it will have to wait. Something to look forward too!

2 Responses to “Goodnight London”

  1. Aunt Jan February 17, 2007 at 3:31 AM #

    Have a safe flight. Love, Jan

  2. Lauren March 7, 2007 at 5:39 AM #

    Ahhh. Thanks so much for all the goodies. We love the ink, sketchbook, dragonfly pin, and especially the candy! You are too sweet. Thank you, Thank you.

Leave a Comment

