Procrastination

27 Jan

photo-47.jpg

Hmm… I’m leaving for London in less than 18 hours. Maybe I should start packing, or maybe I’ll just play with the photo-booth on my computer.

5 Responses to “Procrastination”

  1. Allie! January 27, 2007 at 4:20 AM #

    You have John Richardson [Kate’s little brother] vibes in this picture. I like.
    I hope your trip is wonderful and safe!

  2. Mom January 27, 2007 at 4:51 AM #

    Gee, I wonder where you get the procrastination gene from?????

  3. Aunt Jan January 27, 2007 at 6:29 PM #

    Maybe the packing fairies will come by while you are playing with your photo-booth. By now they should be done….so, have a SUPER trip!!!
    And what are you people doing up at 4:00 A.M. ??? đŸ˜‰
    Love, Aunt Jan

  4. allenryan January 27, 2007 at 6:34 PM #

    Dude I love to play with Photo booth when I’m bored or don’t feel like doing HW.

  5. Mom January 28, 2007 at 4:35 AM #

    I was not up at 4:00. I think the clock is off on Sarah’s blog.

Leave a Comment

