Another year older

21 Jan

Well, yesterday was my birthday. My roomate informs me that I am now formally an adult and that it is time for me to put away childish things. Other than this realization and the fact that I have homework to do it has been a very good weekend. I leave in less than a week for London so hopefully I’ll have more exciting things to talk about. Get excited.

6 Responses to “Another year older”

  1. Josh January 22, 2007 at 3:33 PM #

    Happy birthday. Have fun in London. If you find a cheap bowler hat I’ll pay you back.

  2. Lauren January 22, 2007 at 7:54 PM #

    Before you go:
    Tag. http://lavatican.wordpress.com/2007/01/22/weird-tagged/

  3. Aunt Jan January 22, 2007 at 10:32 PM #

    Dear Sarah, I’m glad you had a good birthday, and don’t
    ever lose your sense of childlike wonder…..no matter how
    old you are. Have a blast in England. Love, Jan

  4. allenryan January 23, 2007 at 3:30 AM #

    Happy Birthday

  5. jonpaulpope January 23, 2007 at 4:59 AM #

    You are now an adult eh? Lemme tell ya, eighteen was the best year ever for me. Enjoy every bit of it! Don’t let anyone steal your sunshine. Stay tight and have a great summer. PreCal was the best even though our teacher was a total dorkwad! Ohhh-SeVeN!!!!!

    Booyah.

  6. asharperfocus January 23, 2007 at 5:11 AM #

    Hmmm.. thanks for writing in my yearbook Jonathan.

Leave a Comment

