Snow Day!

17 Jan

I woke up this morning and got ready for school and as I was eating breakfast my roommate asked if I had looked outside. It was snowing! I don’t get to experience snow very often so I got excited, also consequently I don’t have school today. I love how beautiful snow makes everything, like sugar is falling from the sky.
snow1.jpg snow2.jpg snow3.jpg

2 Responses to “Snow Day!”

  1. Mom January 17, 2007 at 5:20 PM #

    Yippee! Snow!

  2. seanpatrickpope January 17, 2007 at 9:58 PM #

    i want to dig a tunnel from my window to yours

Leave a Comment

