Website Preview

10 Jan

Before Christmas I was able to finally obtain my own copy of Photoshop. It has been a year or so since I’ve had a photo class so I’ve been taking pictures but not doing anything with them. This weekend I have been working crazy hard to put together a new website with some of the pictures I have been accumulating. I’m not sure were I’m going to post my new site yet, so if any one has any suggestions I’d love to hear them. So here’s a preview of some of my favorite pics.

Nylon Filament Waco at Sunrise Burano, Italy The Vatican from Castel Sant’Angelo Pretty graffiti
Henry Juliana Janna Kate at the beach

5 Responses to “Website Preview”

  1. Mom January 10, 2007 at 7:31 PM #

    Very nice!

  2. allenryan January 10, 2007 at 9:08 PM #

    I second what your mother says. It is good to see that you are porting. i always enjoy looking at the pics.
    I have been a lazy poster lately…forgive me

  3. allenryan January 10, 2007 at 9:08 PM #

    Posting* not porting

  4. Josh January 12, 2007 at 12:42 AM #

    Nice. I especially like the one of the girl laughing.

  5. Lauren January 12, 2007 at 2:43 PM #

    Very sweet picture of Henry. I cannot wait to see more photos. I hope the cd you sent arrives today.
    Let us know if you get a Flickr account too.

Leave a Comment

