These are a few of my favorite things…

7 Jan

It’s already one week into 2007, and the year is already flying by. To commemorate 2006 here are some of my favorite things. Please forgive me if you are not included, and I am one of your favorites of 2006. This list is only some favorites, so you may still be a favorite, no worries.
1. Sean Pope
who me?
2. Travels with Kate
Surprisingly, not posed
3. Clementines, they have been especially good this year
best if in blue glass bowls
4. This tree
tree10_w.jpg
5. Ben Folds concert
not my picture
6. Nikiski, the sun dog
a good dog

Well I keep thinking of favorites that aren’t specific to this past year, so maybe I should do a general favorites list at a later date. We shall see. This year should be exciting, so maybe I’ll make this list a tradition. Happy new year everyone!

6 Responses to “These are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. seanpatrickpope January 8, 2007 at 4:10 PM #

    that’s just a little too close up sean action for me. but i am happy that i’m your favoritest thing!

  2. Josh January 8, 2007 at 8:54 PM #

    Nice favs. How does Sean feel about sharing you with Ben?

  3. asharperfocus January 8, 2007 at 9:00 PM #

    Ben’s not so much my favorite, it’s the concert he gave. So, Sean should have no worries.

  4. jonpaulpope January 8, 2007 at 10:46 PM #

    As per photo #1:

    My, my– your skin is so soft and smooth. Like that of a baby’s.

  5. seanpatrickpope January 9, 2007 at 2:20 AM #

    … jealous??

  6. allenryan January 9, 2007 at 8:56 PM #

    I know I am

Leave a Comment

