Photo Booth

15 Dec

It never ceases to amaze me how much fun Photo Booth can be. It’s an ideal procrastination tool when writing papers, you can drag and drop a picture of your expression when your i chatting, and little kids love it. When I took my computer with me to visit my cousins, the four of them spent an hour taking pictures of themselves and making faces at the screen. I had to pry it away from them. I have never actually used the camera in my computer for video chatting, but for the Photo Booth aspect alone, it is an ingenious idea. I’m not sure what my fascination with Photo Booth says about my vanity, but that’s another issue all together.
cousins_w.jpg
My Cousins!

sean_me_w.jpg
Me and a boy I know

3 Responses to “Photo Booth”

  1. jonpaulpope December 15, 2006 at 6:14 AM #

    Weird. I don’t know if it’s the angle, but it looks like someone photoshopped the upper portion of Sean’s face out and replaced it with our sister Heather’s. Someone, please tell me I’m not crazy.

  2. allenryan December 16, 2006 at 6:43 AM #

    You are not crazy my friend, nor alone.

  3. allenryan December 17, 2006 at 6:56 AM #

    Especially his right eye

Leave a Comment

