New Beginings

10 Dec

So I’ve been trying to build a new web page and it’s taking me longer than I had hoped. So in the mean time I’m going to blog. Hopefully I’ll keep it up, and even use it for photos and what not after my other page is up and running.

3 Responses to “New Beginings”

  1. Josh December 12, 2006 at 3:58 PM #

    I’m the first one to comment. Awesome. I love the play on word in your title. Welcome to the WP Sarah and thanks for the link.

  2. Mom December 13, 2006 at 7:27 PM #

    So….when were you going to tell me about this? I like the title and graphics. Very cool.

    What are the advantages of WordPress over all the other blogs out there?

  3. Lauren December 13, 2006 at 9:00 PM #

    Hi! Wow, I hope you put more on your blog. I know you have some nice photos. Thanks for the link, too.

    Oh, and I hope we see you at Christmas!

Leave a Comment

